Sess – Omo Muda (Album)

Sess Omo Muda Album

Omo Muda is a studio album by Nigeria ace producer and singer act Sess “The Prblm Kid“, Which will be released through TopBoy on September 21, 2018.

With 11 (Eleven) tracks on the Album, Sess features top industry shots such as Skales, Simi, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Niniola, Vector, Terry Apala, Dj Consequence, and a couple others.

Sess Omo Muda Album Tracklist Below;

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.